Rainy Day Thoughts

I haven’t had much to blog about lately since my days have been filled with case studies, rushed lunches at crowded dining halls, and staying up until two in the morning playing cards and watching movies with a friend. If this is what college is like, I’ll be very tired by graduation. They’ll have to push my bed across the stage or something. I feel slightly guilty about not blogging, but I haven’t had too much to blog about. No real travel plans for the rest of the summer as of now, and I haven’t been able to go out into the city as much as I would like. 

I did think about doing a separate post for my Havana twists, but I just haven’t found the time and the pictures never quite turned out the way I wanted them to. I’ll post them here.

ImageImageImageThey’re the first step in my transition to completely natural hair. So far I like the way they look but they are SERIOUSLY heavy on my neck. I probably should’ve used lighter hair…

Anyways, this post was just to keep me from getting lazy and seriously neglecting my blog. I hope to post more frequently, but hey. It was just one of those weeks.

-Ash

Leave a Reply

